Edibles

cannibus

Having never tried edibles before and with only a week to go before we

hit Amsterdam im starting to get a bit nervous. Ive never been a big

smoker either and my wife is a complete novice who cant smoke at all

and would be best suited to a vap or edible. So im not sure if we should

go down the edible route incase its a bit to much or stick to the vap ?

Ive had plenty of acid and ecstacy back in the 90's and could probably

take the edibles ok but not sure about the wife.

Can anyone explain the feeling you get with edibles ?

Is it like tripping ?

hi mate,lucky you eh Amsterdam BEWARE that shit is good, if you aint a heavy toker, then as Bob Marley said you dont have to smoke a whole one.Start slow give it a chance to work and have fun.Same with space cakes listen to the advice from the cafe and be patient.Is it like tripping?Never in my experience although this is not to say I have not been tipped over the edge into a whitey once or twice As for vaps never felt the need so dont know. Dont just sit about and wait for cake to work do stuff have a walk or summat (makes my missus well randy so watch out) thats all folks Muddy

Have a good trip, try a Vape and see how you go from there, if you are going to try edibles you may want to try them back in the room,, Amsterdam is a really intense place to be tripping balls for the first time. Edibles can be great fun but sometimes you have to be careful with them, particularly if your mother in law is involved... lol

http://www.uk420.com/boards/index.php?showtopic=265729&p=2725645

Have a good trip, try a Vape and see how you go from there, if you are going to try edibles you may want to try them back in the room,, Amsterdam is a really intense place to be tripping balls for the first time. Edibles can be great fun but sometimes you have to be careful with them, particularly if your mother in law is involved... lol

http://www.uk420.com/boards/index.php?showtopic=265729&p=2725645