What's the difference??

happyisme

Hey guys, what does it mean when a menu advertises pollen, sifting or resin, is there a major differents?? Also, what countries make the better Hash or does it not matter??

Going to the DAM next month and will like to be prepared for the good stuff.

Any help would be appreciated!!

-happy

e2s: Posted something similar in coffee shops.

Thanks

:wink:

Edited by happyisme

The Dampkrin have a good selection of hash from Marocco. Ask the bud tender about the diferent type of hash as he should know what he is talking about. Some hash is made by sieving the dry flowers, some is made by rubbing live plants.

im no expert, but imo

blacks are usually grown at altitude, and further north, charas, afgan, i find them a bit more tasty, with a heavy stoning.

the lighter brown hash is usually from morroco, the stronger, is usually the more expensive, i find as a general rule of thumb, if u squeeze it between your fingers hard, and it compreses, and goes darker, its a sign that the oils are still in the hash whatever method was used to make it

The Dampkrin have a good selection of hash from Marocco. Ask the bud tender about the diferent type of hash as he should know what he is talking about. Some hash is made by sieving the dry flowers, some is made by rubbing live plants.

Thanks Psycho for the info!!

Yeah, some of the guys has recommended the Rifman selection. And I will definitely do so!!

Cheers guy!!

im no expert, but imo

blacks are usually grown at altitude, and further north, charas, afgan, i find them a bit more tasty, with a heavy stoning.

the lighter brown hash is usually from morroco, the stronger, is usually the more expensive, i find as a general rule of thumb, if u squeeze it between your fingers hard, and it compreses, and goes darker, its a sign that the oils are still in the hash whatever method was used to make it