Visionary Art

trippy_joker

Now that is something else!!!

You do not know how helpful that link will be, im currently researching for my next art exam and those are some superb images!

I cant get over that one above, check the ordience watching, i only recognise Albert on the bottom row, and is that jesus next to the god like head?

Got a real psychedelia feel to it.

Some good stuff indeed,

Cheers! :wassnnme:

Edited by Jammin

so, jammin, u r studying art ha??.....nice one ... i am studying psychology but art is a field i am particularly interested in.... just from curiosity, are u right or left handed???? also, are u only studying art or u are an artist as well?

keep up

Alright bud? Im just studying art, but i believe you have to be committed to turn out anything worth grades. I really enjoy it through i would not call myself an artist if you know what i mean. Maybe arty! :wassnnme:

I wish id done psychology. I choose biology instead and im finding it a real slog. I want to do horticulture so its relevent, but only very small bits! Im really interested in the human brain, :wassnnme: i think theres so much we dont know about the power of our own minds.

Im currently reading a book on lucid dreams and its really giving me inspiration for the art project. Although no sign of the a dream yet! :stoned: Better stop smoking so much pot! :wassnnme:

nice one bro, really nice one.... just think that psychology would not be where it is today if it wasn't for u, biologists.... and really nice to know that i was helpful (even not by knowing it) hey, check particularly one of grays paintings, the "theologue", in a video interview he claimed to have come up with the idea while on acid...

as for stop smoking too much pot, don't do it bro... :wassnnme: maybe this is the inspiration you were looking for all your life...

love and light