It's Bogus & you'd be best to just delete them.
This is actually Xbox Live Spam Version2
The original message was along the lines of:
'Go to www.Microsoft.Live.ru for 1000 free Gamerpoints'
& you'd receive it from someone on your friendslist, so you'd be duped into thinking it was legit.
When you'd go to the site, it would be pretty simple looking & just have open fields for your Xbox Live login name & password.
BOOM, no free points, you'd just given someone access to your account, not only can they fuck with it, but now everybody on your friendslist is receiving the same bloody message that you are unaware of sending. I went to the site, but didn't enter shit 'cos the site just didn't look even remotely authentic. Some people let greed cloud their judgement I guess...
I got 3 of these messages, thus tarring my friends as gullible dupes.

This new gimmick is simply because Microsoft got wise to their original trick.
Sneaky bastards eh?

Not satisfied with fuckin' with our PC's, now we're not even safe online with our Consoles? WTF!