Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

lmc1978

nutrients

19 posts in this topic

hi everyone a little update ive opted for auto’s for my 1st attempt in coco coir(i already ordered before reading soil may be easier for a total beginner). i got 5gl growbags with the set up i bought but after reading up in ere i get the impression thats to big for autos? so just wondering what size would people recommend and also a good nutrient thats easy to follow? im getting everything in ready so hopefully will be ready to start in a week. thanks for reading

Hey there - I use 20ltr airpot and regular square 20ltr pots. I am a noob with autos still but 24hours soaking in Water then straight in to the coco. I use Green Haze nutes at the moment, seem good enough. 

enjoy

Z

1 person likes this

2 hours ago, zaaboot_1 said:

Hey there - I use 20ltr airpot and regular square 20ltr pots. I am a noob with autos still but 24hours soaking in Water then straight in to the coco. I use Green Haze nutes at the moment, seem good enough. 

enjoy

Z

i cant wait to get going on my 1st grow. 20ltr is roughly 5gl so il use the ones i have for now.il have a look at the green haze il tell ya something tho i never knew that there were so many different ways to growing! feel dizzy sometimes reading the different ways/feeds/equipment people use for growing

thanks for replying

1 person likes this

Have you identified the type of water your area has yet?  I'd do that before choosing nutes. 

1 hour ago, fatboy77 said: