Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Ricardo

Dad weed

46 posts in this topic

Anyone got any good recommendations for the milder, functional strains? I would like to lightly chill in the evening and go to sleep nice and easy. I tried smoking less of this high thc weed but that doesn't work for me.

Try the CBD rich strains maybe?  I'm no expert on these btw but apparently they're a more balanced kinda high.

Another option would be to chop a little earlier, so if say it's a 9 week strain take it at 8.. the only problem with this method is some strains can be a little racy when taken early (ime).

Hth

4 people like this

8 minutes ago, Dodgee said:

Try the CBD rich strains maybe?  I'm no expert on these btw but apparently they're a more balanced kinda high.

Another option would be to chop a little earlier, so if say it's a 9 week strain take it at 8.. the only problem with this method is some strains can be a little racy when taken early (ime).

Hth

Thanks

I've tried the early chop, and like you said I did find it racy.

Tried a CBS rich strains, last one was white widow cbd, shit, it knocked me out for 3 hours, mate up the road said the same about it, comatosed is how he described it lol

3 people like this

1 minute ago, Ricardo said:

Thanks

I've tried the early chop, and like you said I did find it racy.

Tried a CBS rich strains, last one was white widow cbd, shit, it knocked me out for 3 hours, mate up the road said the same about it, comatosed is how he described it lol