Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

TheDawgWalker

First auto grow mixed tent

Posted (edited)

Hi,

I thought I would give some autos a go as I’ve only done 1 hydro grow before.

This is my first attempt at a grow by myself with some good input from a friend who’s grew for years. So thought I’d put it on here in case it helps anyone or I can look back upon and see if any things could or can be changed. Even any pointers would be great as this is basically my first real grow.

First off I have 3x Stardawg autos (fast buds) and 1 Diesel Berry (auto seeds) in my tent.

Everything I have in tent as follows:

1.2x1.2x2m Buddha room tent

600w HPS bulb (18” above plants)

6” Rhino thermostat fan & carbon filter (long)

Air cooled reflector

6” ducting air intake

4x5L air pots (final pots as autos)

Plant magic organic soil

Plant magic OT grow (maybe using but not sure)

Plant magic OT bloom (will be using later)

Dehumidifier

Light schedule 18-6 (first week)

Light schedule 20-4 (rest of grow)

That’s all equipment I have in the tent. But for first timer hopefully I’ve not missed anything out.