Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sn00py

Sick clones?

27 posts in this topic

Hey guys. I've been gifted some clones (Star Dawg Manny cut) and they were in poor shape when I received them but they seem to have bounced back over the last couple of weeks.  I can see some yellowing of the leaves and was wondering if I should be on the lookout for any potential issues (I've never worked with clones before) 

Please can you take a look at the attached and let me know what you think? 

large.Screenshot_20200205_201502_com.android.gallery3d_compress16.jpglarge.Screenshot_20200205_201450_com.android.gallery3d_compress83.jpg

They look a bit droopy, sure they are rooted?  Maybe just watered? Hows the environment? 

1 person likes this

59 minutes ago, FatBoy77 said:

They look a bit droopy, sure they are rooted?  Maybe just watered? Hows the environment? 

Hey there, thanks for the reply.  Yes they'd just been watered at that point, from memory EC of 1.0, PH of 5.9/6.0 using CX Coco a&b, bio stimulator and their root product.  First time using these nutes so a little bit of a learning process.  The environment is fine, they are under a 400MH and temperatures are within range (max 24c) 20hrs light.