Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

WestCoastSox

Weed hangovers

46 posts in this topic

Hey.  I've been vaping weed and CBD bud in a dry herb vape for about 1 or 2 months (sometimes a mix) and I keep waking up with weed hangovers.  Does anyone else get these?  How can I stop getting brain fog and lethargy the next day? 

Just now, WestCoastSox said:

Hey.  I've been vaping weed and CBD bud in a dry herb vape for about 1 or 2 months (sometimes a mix) and I keep waking up with weed hangovers.  Does anyone else get these?  How can I stop getting brain fog and lethargy the next day? 

I get them when I dab or have edibles and they're called "budovers" apparently or thats what the young'uns call them

I'm 50 and still can't get use to the lingo they use, gassy = smells, peng = good, anyway I think it's just a big influx of thc at the time as don't usually get it smoking unless cali grown

2 people like this

Yeah, I'm shit at the proper lingo, I just use words that make sense to me!  I'm hoping to find a way to stop them because I can't function well at work and today has been really slow.  I'm wondering if changing the strain could help.  I'm not a fan of haze stuff which is all I've had available, I'd rather have indica but can't find a local who sells it.

Posted (edited)

1 hour ago, WestCoastSox said:

Hey. I keep waking up with weed hangovers.  Does anyone else get these?  How can I stop getting brain fog and lethargy the next day?