Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

delagdo

Dynavap sale

Hello!

I wanted to share how excited I am about ordering an OmniVap XL which I did tonight, since I noticed you have a great offer on at the moment - 20% off. I got the vape plus a pot of Dynawax for £133.20 which I am very happy about. I've been using the M for the past 9 months and I think it's brilliant, I can't wait for the upgrade!

You can buy a 2019 M for £42 with the 420 discount code which is a bargain. If you were considering buying a Vapcap you should not hesitate, you would not regret it at that price.

Here's a picture of my beloved 2018 M:

large.P2060324.jpg

I don't know if this is related to Dynavap's own 'Battery Independence Day' sale on their US website, or how long this offer will be on for?

Cheers @vapefiend :thumsup:

7 people like this

Hi

Where do I get a code please, I may consider a Dynvap I am looking for my 1st vap, is this on offer in UK please?  What is Dynawax??

2 people like this

Hello @Johna60 - the Vapefiend code is 420, enter this at the checkout and you will get £10 if your order is over £50. The 20% off Dynavap sale has finished now, it was only on for a few days. It seemed to end on Saturday so I think they were passing on the Battery Independence Day sale from Dynavap.

As it is, they sell the 2019 M for £65 (£55 with the code). This is the 'basic' version but it's fully functional and I would highly recommend it. It's such a well designed, functional and durable product, there is nothing that compares at the price.