Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Hopsarecannabistoo

what are those white tendrils?

83 posts in this topic

in the middle of this photo. this is my first time growing cannabis dont forget :)

XS4GwVo.jpg

qbNL7MM.jpg

Posted (edited)

Pistils, theyre the beginings of your buds! Theyre there to catch pollen to fertilise the female plant.

Edited by Hot_Rock
3 people like this

So does thay mean its started flowering?

Posted (edited)

No it's not proof of flowering.  They are pre flowers at branch unions.  It is however proof of gender.  Nice looking lady.

;)

Sorry it's an auto so yes its revving up to flower.  It has begun.

Edited by Phoenix
Add on
3 people like this

this is when il need to turn on my carbon filter then lol 

1 person likes this

Posted (edited)

this is a royal bluematic, the description on the page isnt really clear. how long does it normally take in flower till tis ready to be harvested. 

i know its not ready now but im thinking for the future

Edited by Hopsarecannabistoo

Anything between 7 and 12 weeks from now. And it won't start to stink for a while yet.

2 people like this

weirdly it smells when in the grow room and sumemr house, outside of it you cant smell it yet but in the grow room it reeks. also when its outside you cant samell it. but inside it pongs already lol. i didnt know they smelled at vegging only  flowering :)