Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Painrelief

First time advice Most Welcome.

32 posts in this topic

Hello All.

im very new to this.

a bit about Myself in hope that I’ll receive good sound advice catered for My particular need.

here goes, and Thank you for reading.

Im currently been on a serotonin reuptake inhibitor  It is used to treat major depressive disorder, panic disorder, 

for a few yrs now, but it’s been making Me feel worse, 

with unwanted side effects.

I’ve never smoked or done anything recreationally, 

a friend of mine suggested I try a medicinal herb, 

long story short.

i couldn’t believe just how effective this was towards My conditions in an absolutely positive manner.

not only that. 

But it also seemed to reduce inflammation in a few serious injury’s I occurred awhile back.

i was amazed. 

I experienced no ill side effects.

and unlike taking prescribed medication from My Dr’s.

smoking herbs has really uplifted My serotonin levels to the point of I feel more positive and actually My days have also become more structurally constructive.

unlike the medication I’ve been taking, and looking to self medicate.

Ok to the point this time, Lol.

ive been looking at the GreenQube 100 grow tent

(1mx1mx2.2m) to grow hydroponically.

as ive mentioned, I’m very new to this & still learning all the jargon and different types of grows/lights/nutrients etc.

but it’s quite a lot to take in all at once, 

especially as so many have their pros & cons.

i was looking at Hid lights then cfls, leds etc.