Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Jammo85

Are my plants sick?

155 posts in this topic

Are my plants sick? 

They are 3-4 weeks old

I grow lots of Normal vegetables and this is my first time growing Cannabis

if my normal vegetables were looking slightly yellow I’d be concerned....

am i right to be concerned?

im currently growing seeds from barneys “CBD blue shark” 

i have a tent that’s in a shed. (120inx120 by 6ft)

The light is a dual spectrum HPS 600w but is currently on 400w. 

The lights were 14in above plants I’ve literally just raised the lights to 17in.

i feed 3 times a week. 

Got fresh air coming in. 

Warm air being extracted

temps are 20-23c during 18 hours of light. 

Temps are 17-19c during dark.

feed with FormuleX  

large.52FD7C55-8D6B-4529-8F5E-0754645EB8B7.jpeg

1 person likes this

Posted (edited)

I'd say they look hungry at first glance but another thing that can make plants look like that is saturated medium. How damp is that coco? Have you saturated the whole pot? How did they look when you first put them in?

Edited by bearukc
1 person likes this

Too cold I'd turn off the intake fan if it's coming from outside and raise them pots off the floor and try and get those temps up 

6 people like this

When I water I don’t normally soak the whole pot,today I did give a big water as was afraid I was doing something wrong. 

They are usually drish by next day and not wet on the Bottom by the following day when I water. 

They are raised up on a wooden pallet. 

Ive used coco and compost mix.