Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Ne5

Leaves drooping and one plant stunted growth.

27 posts in this topic

Hi guys hope you all are well. Newbie here in need of some help ASAP that will be greatly appreciated. Here is my life story don’t know how much info to give so I’m giving pretty much all. 

I have grew a couple of times in the past on very small budget this time around I have invested well over a grand and want to get a big a yield as possible. 

I have 4 recirculating dwc 33litre pots. 

I have had all cuttings in a week

3 bubba island Kush cuttings that we’re about 150mm high before moving into pots. 

1 blueberry og cutting that was very small but rooted about 70mm before moving. 

2 600w hps omega dual specdrum bulbs about 300mm above plants. 

5m2 room with milar film all around. 

8 inch phresh hyper silent fan and 8 inch mountain air filter (awesome bit of kit)

water temp is around 20*

ec is 1.5 (it was at 1.0 but was told to up it with leaves being light coloured)

ph 6.3

First problem is leaves are drooping on all 4 plants,  I was told by an expert to keep them above the pots they’re currently about 1inch above, will I drop them to 1 inch below? The roots are flurishing on all 4 and dropped well into water. 

the smaller blueberry og has barely grew at all and is very pale don’t know what to do with this?

how often am I meant to drain the water and refill with nutes?

Sorry I am struggling to put any pics to this site on a mobile is it possible on an iPhone XS Max?

thanks in advance.