Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

vince noir rock n roll star

the jfk car mandela effect (again)

was trooping around the net this morning and got a notification ..i dint think much about it til just now when i sat down ..

a little while ago we were discussing jfks car and how it now turns out to be a 6 seater ..it never was when i studied his death for my olevels ..

and i still get people telling me it  was definately 6 but i knew it wasnt ..well today something odds shown up and its to do with trumps release of the jfk files ..washington post put this up ..

large.2018-04-27-141941_1366x768_scrot.png

sure looks like a 4 seater to me .

1 person likes this

Sedans like that had bench seats so it's a 4 seater but overhead views deceive because it's a bench seat ... I think 

:yinyang:

4 backs seats, 2 for jfk and wife, 2 for the senator and wife, 1 driver 1 security makes 6

1 person likes this

you are seeing the same picture as me arent you ..?

Those things were boats, built to last to!

I would have guessed at a minimum of six. You could sit nine fat people easily in it.

Look at a ariel shot of the car minutes before JFK was shot, look at the distance between him and his wife, look at the fact that there was two other passengers in the rear of the car sitting infront of Kennedy.

Those pictures of the car that you put up Vince show Kennedy and his wife, plus the govener and his wife AND a driver and security guy.