Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

skorpio777

another "silly " newbie question for ya

cant quite get my head around this as yet , as headline states im a complete newbie.   we all want to grow mostly for money right ?  ( well i do even though i do have skin cancer and want medicinal oil.)   why are there so many variations/sizes  of the atami wilma system  i.e the 10x6litre which i have ,  the 4 x 16 litre ,   4x25litre , the 8x11 litre etc etc........

i allways thought that if you grew more plants then that equals more ounces/cash.          then a mate who has grew for years says  he only grows 4 plants and gets 4-5 ounces of each and he told me since i have a 10 pot wilma that i should keep it instead of selling it and place 4-5 plants in there.           another friend who advised ,me to get the 10 pot wilma told me recently that he grows only 5 plants and gets 4-5 ounces per plant in soil !!!       this same friend tells me buy a wilma for ?

so,     why is wilma 8x 11 litre and better or worse than the 4x25litre ?   is it all about tent / room size ?  

1 person likes this

19 minutes ago, skorpio777 said:

we all want to grow mostly for money right ?

No

Did you not notice that the motto of this site is "ditch the dealer"?

6 people like this

12 minutes ago, skorpio777 said:

cant quite get my head around this as yet , as headline states im a complete newbie.   we all want to grow mostly for money right ?   

Wrong newbie, so very wrong... If you wanna grow for money keep that chat to yourself, otherwise you'll end up banned...