Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

GreenBudMachine

Few questions about my new adventure :-)

Hi people sorry if this is in the wrong section I'm a newbie here. But just got a couple growing questions and thought you lot could help me out. All the info about my setup is in my profile, grow diary to come soon when I upgrade my mobile phone to take and upload decent pictures.

Would I be OK not ph'ing my solution as I'm in soil?

Do I need to have my window open in the room letting fresh air in?

Can I give cannazym now along with Terra Vega and root stimulant? 

(Clones about 1-2 weeks old)

That's all for now hopefully someone could help me :)

Edited by GreenBudMachine

3 minutes ago, GreenBudMachine said:

Would I be OK not ph'ing my solution as I'm in soil?

Do I need to have my window open in the room letting fresh air in?

Hi and happy growing...

I've no idea about the enzymes, someone will likely pop by before long to answer that one...

PH - good soil/compost will manage your ph fine, so no need to worry about.

Ideally, you want to vent out of the room you are growing in, an open window to vent out of would be fine. But you can intake from inside so long as the temps and humidity etc are not wildly out of your ideal growing conditions. That is ideally to maintain a nice environment, its not essential, but do if you can.

Good luck! :v:

2 people like this

1 hour ago, Slugums said:

Hi and happy growing...

I've no idea about the enzymes, someone will likely pop by before long to answer that one...