Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

her0wh1m

Hello Everybody

Hello Everybody,

Although I have experience in cannabis consumption, I have zero experience in growing but have always held a strong interest.

Cancer has a vice like grip on me, so my primary objective is to grow for medicine (RSO) + a bit on the side to vape. I’ve made some RSO from purchased weed, just to see if the procedure is viable more than anything, but its frankly too expensive (I got about 7 grams, i.e. 7 days worth, from 2 oz) so growing is the only way.

I’m currently trying to get into a new property, researching so I’m ready to go when this happens. Was thinking to start in a spare bedroom with a 1.2m x 1.2m tent, with a 600 MH/HPS and grow 4 x beasts, before playing around with scrog on a future grow. However, I may also have the option of a bespoke construction in an attached garage – although this would take longer to get up and running (constructed, insulated etc) which is time I don’t have at this point.

I’ve been doing research for a while now and am slowly picking stuff up, am sure I will have some questions overtime and will tap into some diaries. I’m glad I found this site specific to UK issues and practices. . . .

her0wh1m

Edited by Owderb
Spam removed
1 person likes this

I'll be the first to welcome you to the site. :)

I've been making RSO for some relatives and growing is the only way to produce enough oil.

You'll get all the help you need to turn out a crop.

1 person likes this

7 hours ago, bearukc said:

I'll be the first to welcome you to the site. :)