Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

StonedQuail

New(ish) to the game help and advice needed please

So, I hail from the north of england and have jus started my second grow. A little about my first.... it was complete noob attempt with only advice from one or two people I know and the rest online which tbf is great but only reading other people's question and answers doesn't always help, so here I am!

Anyhow it didn't to turn out bad at all, considering poor basic set up and using just guessed estimates on feeding with poor ventilation system, no ph testing the filter on the floor and no intake fan  so yeah as you can see any return you would be happy with and I returned 560g of very decent, strong effecting buds yet no smell unless you grind up which I believe now is due to my drying skills lol but that for another time....So after getting my hands on the basics I'm away on my second hence finally getting my ass into gear and signing up.