Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

SILVERBACKGROWER

Auto Flowering Help

Yo EVERYONE,

Just after a bit of advice, Ive just harvest a 1.2m2 crop and got 18oz on my first grow, Im pretty happy with that.

Ive got some stardawg seeds, my last grow was from cutting.

Im new to seeds and the autoflowering thing.

Can anyone give me any tips or advice on how to go about getting them healthy and started.

This forum helped me massively with my first grow.

Thanks in advance.

SilverbackGrower

1 person likes this

1 minute ago, craigfjyp said:

theres a autoflower section that will have all the info you could ever need mate, here it is>>>>http://www.uk420.com/boards/index.php?/forum/243-auto-flowering/

good luck with them mate....

Top man, thanks mate.

My last one was vegged 4 weeks on 18/6 then flowered on 12/12 

Is this the same with autos?

1 person likes this

@SILVERBACKGROWER

no mate, the best light cycle for autos is 20/4 apparently, iv only tried growing them once a good few years ago but i kinda fucked them with potting up and other things but they have come on leaps and bounds since then mate.....

12 hours ago, craigfjyp said:

@SILVERBACKGROWER

no mate, the best light cycle for autos is 20/4 apparently, iv only tried growing them once a good few years ago but i kinda fucked them with potting up and other things but they have come on leaps and bounds since then mate.....

Ive got a 600w HPS bulb and 2 200wCFL bulb  what would your thoughts be on running th CFL over HPS to save on electric? is it worth it or stick witht he HPS

Cheers