Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
lovin' Mary

Tundra #2 and the old currant bun

19 posts in this topic

Hello everyone and thanks for dropping into my 1st attempt at an outdoor grow and diary. I've been growing all sorts of veg outside for a couple of years now and as I've shut down my loft grow for the summer (too hot) it was a no brainer to do one in the back garden. The back yard is south facing and is nice and hot from April to October so should be ideal for a cheeky one mixed in with the tomato's and peppers.

The genes

Tundra#2 is an upgraded version of our original Tundra. She is a 10-11 week automatic edition of our famous outdoor champion Passion#1 and has been improved in the important areas of plant consistency, yields and strength. Tundra#2 is a highly resinous variety which grows with very heavy levels of bud production. She smokes with some soft citrus flavours and delivers a solid and highly-rated stone. Growers report the sticky resin smells strongly of orange juice and has an appealing flavour.

Tundra#2 developed a reputation for a reliably consistent producer of very frosty nuggets that taste great and have great potency.

I have grown this auto indoors and really enjoyed growing and smoking her so I stuck a seed into a riot cube and this is the picture diary.

sowing

germ 1

germ 2

germ 3

sprout 1

seedling 1

seedling 2

Pot On

Pot On 1