Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sun Tzu

Large scale BHO extractions

22 posts in this topic

gallery_479_8050_328332.jpg

7 people like this

Thoughts? I've just been told about the thiols, but I believe they have to be added to lighter re-fill gas too. Lighters are not odourless. I've been cooking with it for 7 years, in the room where I do everything but sleep.... and my neurological condition started before that so there! lol

sweet drawing dude! blue bottle butane is no good though fella although you can use n-butane if you know anyone who works in commercial refrigerator repair/installations :D

e2a I'd be a bit wary of some of the materials you have used too btw..

Edited by Embryo
2 people like this

They are added to a lot of the camping and cheap lighter butane, but the Near Zero Impurities cans don't have them, as far as I know.

If you are interested, there are some threads on TC with residue tests and lab results for some of the different brands.

Neat diagram. Enjoyed looking at that... Had no idea what's going on (;)) but enjoyed looking at it... :yep:

3 people like this

To much breaking bad lol just dont blow yourself lol

5 people like this

Rather large bomb you got there...never done bho beyond the meat baster method, co2 extraction looks a lot safer to me and produces a pure product...I know there are big differences between butane and co2 bottle pressures but surely a co2 extractor is not beyond the engineering skills of many on here

1 person likes this