Welcome to UK420

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!

This message will be removed once you have signed in.

BigHerb

BodyBuilding

526 posts in this topic

Any of you guys into training too?

1 person likes this

Welcome to uk420 mate! :skin_up:

Edited by Owderb
off topic material removed

I work out on the home gym, then smoke one to relax..love the combo.

Love to lift and love the pump but im not exactly arnold schwarzenegger..

used to bodybuild 10 yrs ago or so, now just situps, squats and pressups.... :shuriken:

Im a natural body builder but do to other sport commitments (and old age) I am on a two day a week split which seems to work well for me.

Used to love training! Got to a 155kg deadlift at 73kg bodyweight. Don't think my body could take it any more :(

Not training as such, but do like to keep fit when i ant got a bifta in mi hand! he he he nelly :guitar:

Is this you herb in the avatar?

I like exercise.

Tried "bulking up" in my teens & stopped on account of getting massive & losing some fine control of my movements eg table tennis.

Edited by b.wild

Wouldnt say I'm a bodybuilder but I do like to work out as much as I can. It makes you feel good being fit and finishing a workout.